27
Oct
13

My Singing Adventures


I love Music and be it any language I still love it.

I like singing in different languages and different styles. The song has to tug at my heart though!

Attending Nathaniel School of Music has changed a lot in my musical head.

 

I understand and appreciate music more.

 

After Meeting Raghu Dixit of the Raghu Dixit I was dying to sing some Folkish Hindi song.

 

Tada! This was the best song which Tugged at the heart.

 

Aaj Jaaane Ke Zid Na karo

0 Responses to “My Singing Adventures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

